Valentine’s Day 2013

vday

Only a few left.. 🙂

Here goes my first post for 2013! 😀

I’ve been very busy with a lot of stuffs and I never had the chance to blog until now.. but I guess this would just be a short one. 😀

This year’s Valentine’s chocolate-giving-day-of-mine is kinda personalized. This time, I gave home-made cookie truffles for my officemates. I got the recipe from bhg.com. Though my truffles don’t look much of that in the recipe, my officemates were still able to eat them anyway. They don’t have much of a choice! Hahahaha! Just kidding.. It was, well, for a first timer, quite good..? Duh, just ask my officemates about it.. 😀

As for my dear students, I was still on tight budget so nothing fancy. It’s the thought that counts! 😀 I bought a jar of May Fair Chocolates and a box of Bonbon Chocolates. And while they were having their midterm exams, I sneakingly gave it to them one by one. Hahahaha!

You might want to check out my previous treat to my friends last Valentine’s. Just check it out here. Enjoy and Happy Hearts Day! 🙂

Leave a Reply

