My Holika Holika Prizes

Last September 19, 2011, Holika Holika Philippines FB page held a contest which was the “I Love Holika Holika” contest. Basically, this contest has the following guidelines:

How to join this event :Step 1) Click the ‘I’m attending button’
Step 2) Comment your Holika Holika story*
* For example, what you want from Holika Holika, event suggestion related to Holika Holika, Why you love Holika Holika, or your experience about Holika Holika.
Step 3) The 10 comments with most likes will win a prize.Prize : CNBlue folders and Holika Holika samples

I’m no fan of cosmetics ( i hardly use cosmetics, duh!), but the question is how did I know about this? And what gave me the motivation to join this event? As you can see, the winners for this contest will receive CN BLUE folders and Holika holika samples. And I was like.. Yay, CN BLue! So that was really my motivation. 😀 Without hesitation, I joined the event and posted this story of mine on their page:

Luckily, I was one of the few who won the contest (thanks to all of my friends who liked my story! :)). After a few weeks of waiting, a package from Holika Holika Philippines arrived! 😀 These were my prizes:

      • 2 CN Blue Folders
      • 1 Cherry Blossoms Essence Mask Sheet
      • 1 BB Cream

Thank you very much Holika Holika Philippines for giving me the opportunity to join your event and for these wonderful prizes! 😀 Again, I’m no fan of cosmetics, but I surely am gonna look forward for your branch opening here in the Philippines! 🙂

Leave a Reply

