Clannad Quotes

Inspiring quotes from the anime, CLANNAD. I still have a few quotes here. >_<

-o00o-

Life is mysterious. Where does it come from, and where does it go? (Ryou Fujibayashi)

-o00o-

(Yuusuke Yoshino)

People’s lives are repetitions of actions hurting each other. It’s understandable to doubt others. But being unable to trust anything is the same as being unable to sense other people’s love.

Children, this is the only gift I can give you right now. A formless gift you call a “memory”. I don’t have any money and I can’t give you something tangible. But even so, even if it isn’t tangible, a memory is something that will continue to be with you. That is what I believe..

5 thoughts on “Clannad Quotes

  1. Children, this is the only gift I can give you right now. A formless gift you call a “memory”. I don’t have any money and I can’t give you something tangible. But even so…….. even if it isn’t tangible, a memory is something that will continue to be with you. That is what I believe…….
    ~Yoshino Yuusuke

Leave a Reply

