Mother’s Day Celebration

Though I was a bit late posting this stuff (lots of paper works in the office), I guess I’m a bit proud of myself in preparing this for my mom on her special day.. ^^,

It was my first time making this Fettuccine Carbonara. I had a hard time gathering the ingredients not to mention that I was on tight budget that time plus the “ingredient-searching” really made me feel so0oo tired.

Aside from this, I also prepared a dessert which has almost the same ingredients with that of Tiramisu (I didn’t have a photo of it though).  The food prepared were all experimentation, after all it’s my first time preparing and it. Anyways, it turned out to be edible and delicious. ^^,

Ingredients used for Carbonara:
1. Fettuccine
2. Bacon
3. Cream of Mushroom
4. Cream
5. Cheese
6. Garlic
7. Onion
8. Cooking Oil
9. Parsley
Ingredients used for Tiramisu-Like ^^,
1. Graham
2. Broas
3. Cream
4. Condensed Milk
5. Mini Chocolate Kisses
6. Cappuccino Mud shake
One thought on “Mother’s Day Celebration

Leave a Reply

