Celebrating Valentine’s Day

Ever since I became an anime fanatic, I started celebrating Valentine’s Day by giving chocolates to my friends. I first encountered the chocolate day when I read the story of Hime-chan No Ribbon. I was a high school student back then..

In Japanese tradition, the Valentine’s Day is popularly known as the Chocolate Day. Most of the anime that I’ve watched always includes an episode of this chocolate-giving day, and so I thought  of adapting  it as well.. ^^,

2 thoughts on “Celebrating Valentine’s Day

Leave a Reply

