Birthday Getaway

little-bora-023

little-bora-097

little-bora-099

6

I spent my birthday here in this faraway resort, the so-called “Little Boracay” located at Sta. Maria, Davao del Sur. As you can see, I don’t have any appearance on the pictures since I forgot to bring a camera.. too bad. Anyways, I had fun there. It was my first time to go that far alone (emo mode.. hahaha!). I had fun looking at the beautiful surroundings. Then again, I wasn’t able to fully enjoy the place since I missed that certain person. I wished that person was here with me in this place.. in his hometown. Anyways, thanks to Miss Joyce for the photos. ^^,

3 thoughts on “Birthday Getaway

  1. Pingback: It’s September! « memoirs of an angel

Leave a Reply

