Wish

Finally, I had finished the song that I’ve been writing.. dedicated to —-    This song is on the tune of Wish by Tachibana Asami. Kaoru Amane also has its instrumental rendition of this song. I don’t understand the lyrics because it’s sung in japanese and so I made my own version.. Here goes..

-o00o-

Wish Instrumental – Kaoru Amane

i can’t be the girl for you..
though i can make you laugh
i can’t win your heart anymore
if she is in your heart
i’d rather stay away
see you in distant sky

chorus:
when on the times we’ve been through
happiness had filled our hearts
you’ve made feel i’m the best
and i love you coz of this
but now your gone and i’m just here alone
see you in my dreams
i’ll just hold your arms
forever in my heart
im gonna miss you so

but i could be your bestfriend
still i care for you

chorus:
when on the times we’ve been through
happiness had filled our hearts
you’ve made feel i’m the best
and i love you coz of this
but now your gone and i’m just alone
see you in my dreams
i’ll just hold you in my arms

i’ll get by
hide the tears and pains inside
walk different ways
i wish you’d be happy all the time
coz i can’t always be there
but i love you still
forever in my heart
im gonna wait for you
till the end of time

Leave a Reply

