You’re All I Care

animegirlsad1

You know, even though you hurt me, I really still think how you’re doing. If you have already eaten your lunch, if you’re feeling sad or bored or if you’re doing fine without me. Things that I usually do when were still going steady.

Even though how many times you’ve made me cry.. YOU’RE STILL ALL THAT I CARE..

Simply because I don’t want you to be sad, I don’t want you to be bothered by problems and if ever you are, I will stand by your side tapping your shoulder whispering “don’t worry, I’m here, we’ll get by…”

I care for you because all I wanted is simply to make you happy even on the saddest part of your life.

Happy Birthday..

7 thoughts on “You’re All I Care

  1. Pingback: Pregnancy Dates Calculator

Leave a Reply

