Twilight

twilight-movie-poster

“When you can live forever,

what do you live for”

I wasn’t supposed to watch this movie coz it didn’t interest me at first.. But my classmate convinced me to watch the film.. And so I watched it. Turned out to be a nice film after all, I think I might read the novels as well.. ^_^ Moreover, I like it’s OST.. Paramore’s Decode and American Mouth’s Iron and Wine Flightless Bird. Here’s the plot of the movie. You’ve gotta watch it too.! ^_^

Plot:

Seventeen-year-old Isabella “Bella” Swan moves to the small town of Forks, Washington, to live with her father, Charlie. There, she finds herself drawn to a mysterious classmate, Edward Cullen, who is revealed to be a 108-year-old vampire, but is physically seventeen. Although Edward discourages the romance at first, they soon fall deeply in love. When the arrival of three nomadic vampires, James, Laurent, and Victoria, puts Bella’s life in danger, Edward and his family, Alice, Carlisle, Esme, Jasper, Emmett and Rosalie, put their lives at stake to save her.



One thought on “Twilight

  1. Pingback: The Buzz » Blog Archive » Twilight « Memoirs of an Angel

Leave a Reply

