My First Post in my First Blog.. ^_^

A lot of my friends have been doing this “blog thing“.. Not to mention, let say it’s been a part of the IT pipz nowadays.. And so a lot of these people have been blogging here and there, making money out of it.. Kewl isn’t it..?? Just keep on posting and then you’ll earn money from it.. 0_o Anyways.. I was not into this kind of idea as to why I started to have a blog of my own.. Just an idea came out of my mind, like “hey, why not make a blog of your own..?? it’s a nice thing.. you know, it’s like you’ll have an online diary on your everyday life, and you’ve got the chance to shout out your point of views on things in a “hiTech way” ^_^ ” And so, I’ve made up my mind, looked for a blog site, and then I found http://www.wordpress.com and there you go, my first post in my blog.. haha..! Way to go for me..! Hmm.. I’m still thinking of nice things to post here.. Too bad, I still don’t have one in mind.. *sigh* Well, gonna catch up with this later, I’ll do the thinking first.. I’m buzzin’ out for now.. ^_^

Leave a Reply

